52 Weeks of Colour: Grey

16 Nov

I am about a week and a half or so late starting this challenge, buuut better late than never. I figure, this is a way to clean out inventory and keep a regular blog going… Two birds, one stone? I think so… So anyways. Here is my take on Grey…

B.O.D.Y

Skin: Mustache– Lia in Caramel

Hair: !lamb– Heart in Granny

Eyes: ][.R.][- Felid: TEST Cheshire Grey**

C.L.O.T.H.I.N.G

Top: PIDIDDLE– Hungry for a Holiday Cardigan, Gray (NLA)

Bottom: *FIR & MNA*– Grey Cords

Belt: +grasp+– Leopard Jeans Belt

Shoes: Tee*fy– Astra Wedges Grey Fur

T.A.T.T.O.O.S & P.I.E.R.C.I.N.G.S

Tattoos: :LoveSick:– Monster Tattoo

Piercings: .HoD.– Eternal Piercing v2 (Female)

P.O.S.E.S

Pose: [[Dollipops]]* I’ve got it**

Check back for BLUE!!

 

** Store no longer open

(NLA) No Longer Available

One Response to “52 Weeks of Colour: Grey”

  1. Luna Jubilee November 17, 2010 at 7:13 PM #

    So happy you joined the color challenge … can’t wait to see your upcoming posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

