dreiwöchig – Goldenrod

21 Nov

So this is my week three of Luna’s 52 Weeks of Color Blogger Challenge and I actually LOVE this outfit.

I was like “AHHHH…,” cause I thought I used the wrong colour, buuut I didn’t so then I was like, “WOO!”

Anyways, here’s the pic… Clothing info at the end… ya know the drill…

 

B.O.D.Y

Hair: !lamb – DIY Haircut in Butterfinger

Skin: ::MM:: – Adult Pilgrim Skin

Eyes: ][.R.][ – Plasmid in SE Antique Gold ★★

C.L.O.T.H.I.N.G

Top: *MNA* – Hard candy Blouse in White

Skirt: *BOOM* – Love Me Skirt

Shoes: ::Duh!:: – Espadrille in Goldenrod

T.A.T.T.O.O.S & P.I.E.R.C.I.N.G.S

Tattoo: :LoveSick: – Monster Tattoo

Piercing: .HoD. – Eternal Piercing v2 (female)

P.O.S.E.S

Pose: (marukin) – All my retro friends

 

Stay tuned for the colour PLUM!!! Weeeeeee

❤ Snicks

 

★★ – Store No Longer Open

One Response to “dreiwöchig – Goldenrod”

  1. Luna Jubilee November 22, 2010 at 4:20 PM #

    so darling – I need to get those shoes!

Leave a Reply

