… And it was called ‘Yellow’

5 Jan

So here is my Yellow choice.

I started on a different pic, but my sister liked this one better. (lol) She’s awesome.

Anyways, hope you like it, I think it’s kinda odd, but honestly I like it so 😛

Body Stuffs:

Hair: W&Y – AGATA model 5

Skin:Vive 9 – Cailyn in Tan* No Longer Available

Eyes: Turquoise Unicorn Studio – Cat Eyes in Jades of Gold

Top: {mon tissu} – Prudence Cardigan in Yellow

Bottoms: PIG – Crosstown Shortpants in Cement

Socks: Sn@tch – Dauphine Socks in Yellow

Shoes: [Gos] – Platform Pump in Just Black

Lashes: [glow] studio –  Ademonia Lashes, past TDR

Necklace: Ode – Uncommon in sunshine

Nails: ::DT:: – Nailpolish in Yellow

Tattoo: [TH] – Lucky

 

That’s it for now…

❤ Snicks

 

Links to SLurls will be updated tonight, most you can find in previous posts.

2 Responses to “… And it was called ‘Yellow’”

  1. Luna Jubilee January 6, 2011 at 8:01 PM #

    I think its an interesting photo too!

    • Snicks January 12, 2011 at 12:15 AM #

      😀 Glad you like it

Leave a comment